Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Always receive great service! Would recommend for service or purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Got the best price when I bought our Forester and they have the best price on service for it too while providing as good as or better service than the other dealers in the area:)

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great service and personnel. This is my second car from this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Amir, who helped me the entire journey of my service experience was by far the most helpful and dedicated individual I have met in this industry. He should be promoted and praised for his work ethic and manner. Thanks so much for all you did!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Subaru City of Milwaukee is a great dealership. It started with my sales rep who helped me find a great used Subaru at a great price. And continues with fantastic service. I was nervous to take my car in for an oil change during the Pandemic, but their waiting room is very large and set up to allow for distancing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

My wife and I are in our mid 70's. Probably our last vehicle purchase based on Subaru's customer satisfaction rating. It was also the best and most satisfactory purchase experience ever. Now we know why Subaru City is #1. Thanks to a very Professional Team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to Kevin Wagner at the body repair shop. He is a great asset to your company. He went way beyond helping me out in getting my Subaru Crosstrek repaired. He showed excellent customer service and knowledge. Every time a person I know looking for a car, I suggest Subaru City. Sharon Stuckert

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Going on many years, Ed Wrathall has always been super helpful with choosing the best cars, and he has become a personal friend. He's a man of integrity and all around great guy. I highly recommend Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

After searching for a pre-owned Subaru Forester on the various internet search sites, I sent an Email to Subaru City to request additional information. Robin Hanney promptly and professionally responded to my Email and follow-up phone call. A co-worker overhead my conversation and told me about her positive experience with Salesperson Cory Erovick at Subaru City. I coordinated with Robin to schedule a meeting with Cory for later that day to look at the pre-owned Forester that caught my interest. When I arrived for my appointment, both Robin and Cory professionally greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Cory attentively &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

My neighbor has been raving about her Subaru for years. She recommended Subaru City as the best place to buy a Subaru. After looking at my neighbors Forester, I went online to check them out. I shopped around at Subaru dealerships in Mequon, Waukesha, Kenosha and Milwaukee. Subaru City had the lowest prices and largest selection. Over the weekend, I found the exact model with all the features I wanted at Subaru city. I called Monday morning and spoke with Liz, the online sales assistant manager. I told her exactly what I needed and she said she would be able ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Since I bought my Subaru Crosstrek I’ve experienced nothing but great service. I have told several people about the vehicle and service there. I specifically told them if interested to see Mike Pender, what a great guy. You’re so lucky to have him on your team. I would also like to thank Sean O’Hara for the great service I experienced yesterday. I love the vehicle and the folks working there. Thanks again, Sharon Stuckert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I couldn't be more please with Subaru City. I will go back to buy another vehicle. I went in with a fair deal in mind and we were able to come to a rapid conclusion. Eric had considerable product knowledge relative to all the new features of the 2020 Forester. Jeremy and Robert were also very helpful during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Ed Wrathall made our car buying experience enjoyable! Not only is he a great salesman who does not pressure you into the buy. He is super knowledgeable about the brand and an all around great guy. Ed provided the utmost customer service. We, also, worked with Shawn Klug for the financing. Again, utmost customer service and knowledge about the brand. Shawn was very personable and extremely helpful when it came to the extended warranty coverage packages offered. Great dealership, great people, and great brand! We LOVE our Crosstrek!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I brought my car in for airbag recall, also had a complimentary detailing. I was hoping to get it done in one day. Nick made it happen, plus some other maintenance they recommended, but were not planned. Nick made sure all areas were keeping my car moving through the service dept. in order to get my car when I requested. He facilitated it exceptionally well. It was very refreshing to be considered and well cared for, thanks to Nick and all those that helped! great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Had a younger salesman that was very informed about the Subaru specs. Buying the car became easier as he became more comfortable. He was patient, allowed a little wiggle room and wasn't stern when turning down counter offers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

The sales people seem like decent people to do business with . The location is convenient. There is a good selection of vehicles. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

We want to give a gold star to Subaru City for top notch Customer Service. I thought this was lost in the car industry. We worked with Antonio and he was amazing. We would give him multiple gold stars! His knowledge of the Subaru vehicles was outstanding. He took time explaining positives and negatives of vehicles we were looking at. Polite-patient and just a pleasure to work with. Had a new car lease deal In a short time - Kelly assisted us with tying up the final sale and we were in at out with vehicle in hand. I cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Eric Schaefer checked me in on May 29,2019 for replacement of the passenger air bag in my 2013 Forester. I asked if he could also check out an inoperable seat belt on a back seat.; .he did and made a note of it. He told me approximately how long it would take and directed me to the waiting area. The waiting area is very nice, clean and comfortable room with a monitor telling if your car has been started or is finished. When the car was finished, I asked Eric who I might speak with about looking at a new car. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

It's all about who guides you thru the process of buying or leasing a car, and I had the best...Tony Poston! Thanks Tony for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I want to thank Ed and Jeremy on great customer service. This was the second vehicle I leased from Subaru City, and it won’t be the last. I’m from 2 hours away from Milwaukee, but I will never get another vehicle somewhere else. They weren’t pushy at all. Just awesome people trying to do their best for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

The salesman I originally dealt with David O, never called me back, even a week later. While Matthew, the Finance Manager, and Kyle, the salesman, were nice and helpful, this is not a dealer I would return to. It its difficult to reach a live person other than the receptionist. I had to call several times, regardless of the department I was trying to reach, just to reach someone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018

My buying experience at Subaru City was top notch! Never did I feel pressured or feel like I was being taken advantage of. Every single person had a smile on their face and said hello.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Had a great experience buying my first Subaru. My sales rep was knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

I told my husband after my test drive with Kinkade I was sold on the Outback! I visited many different dealers looking for information and test drive some cars I wanted to consider. I left feeling disappointed in the help I received. A friend suggested Subaru City and the rest is history! Kinkade was the first person we met walking into the dealership and I am so happy we did. I was impressed with Kinkade ‘s knowledge about the Outback and all of the safety features. Kinkade was excellent in making sure that we had all of our questions answered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I can't say enough good things about the great experience we had shopping for a new vehicle at Schlossmann Subaru City. The friendliest service through out the dealership, it was just amazing. We were interested in three different vehicles at other dealerships and came to Schlossmann Subaru City for a second look at a Subaru Outback. We originally saw Tony but he was in the middle of another customer so he hooked us up with Jeff Boals, he said Jeff will take good care of you and that he did! What impressed us was Tony and Jeff were such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

The entire process of buying our 2018 Subaru Outback from Schlossman Subaru City was wonderful! The Lifetime Powertrain Warranty guided us to Schlossman’s initially. Right from the start working with Cat ,the internet specialist, to meeting Jeff at the dealership and going from there was flawless! Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly and made us feel comfortable right away!! Buying a car is not my favorite thing at all and I was truly not looking forward to the task, but the experience at Schlossman was a wonderful surprise and experience!! Jeff was great and super knowledgeable about Subaru! Quite an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

I was looking for the best price for the Crosstrek and they delivered along with excellent service and product with the Lifetime warranty. Liz was superb as she contacted me immediately with my request. She went out of her way to communicate with me of my needs and she delivered. I had several requests out to other dealerships within a 75 mile radius and Liz connected me with a potential car. Once the ideal car was found that I was looking for, Ed did a great job in finalizing the purchase along with Kinkade and Robert. If I need another car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I have to say I have worked with many different brands of cars, mostly used, and many dealers. I have an Acura myself and love their service. Always have. My fiancee and I came to this dealer to get her daughter a used 2014 Certified Subaru Impreza. We found a great deal and got it here. Not only was their sales team professional and responsive, but I have to say I was even more impressed with the service. It starts with their fantastic GM Bruce Larsen. We found out there was some issues with the car that presented themselves after we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

We took delivery of our vehicle a few weeks ago and had not yet written this much deserved review. After an almost 5 year relationship, this is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Schlossmann Subaru City. Beyond outstanding customer service during the purchasing process, much more keeps us connected to their establishment. In great part, it is the people whose consistency beyond the sale has sealed our loyalty. The experience of owning a vehicle is completely determined by the daily reliability and performance it offers its owner. From sale and finance to the service department; it is an outstanding team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We have all of our vehicles serviced at Subaru City of Milwaukee. They are always friendly, fast and stand behind work. I highly recommend for everything from tires to major service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

My personality is such that I enter any dealership with caution. This is how I entered Subaru City in January of 2018. My son and I were met with an easy-going, personable salesperson. I was very straightforward telling him that I was not going to be pushed or coerced into anything. I told him what my priorities were. It was clear that throughout our working experience he never forgot these things that I stated when we met. I was respected as were my priorities. My questions were answered and if they couldn't be immediate, they were later, after an answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I get good service within a reasonable waiting time so I continue to come back to this dealership. An added plus is they wash the car. They also usually have baked cookies but not this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Great job -- really appreciated the clean car! Mandi was helpful and also got the scratch on my door evaluated for me! Everyone is also very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I am very pleased with the time my salesman spend with me and all the information that was given to me and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

It didn’t take forever to get my Subaru purchased like other places have and Fiz is awesome and great to deal with. I will always go back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

All the work was usual and went as planed. They were kind enough to also wash the car and I did not have to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I got a new car I couldn’t be more happy not only did kincaide find the car I wanted but it had a few extra features I really appreciated they gave me top dollar for my trade in ... no pressure to buy or buy extras they really made the buying process easy and stress free for me thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

The sales staff knows their product and do everything it takes to deliver that you need. Hats off to management finance and sales staff. These people really like what they do...even Fiz, who is all business! Sam was great and kept things moving despite serious distraction due to the high demand for the free coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Couldn't be more happy with my new vehicle. Thanks to such an amazing salesman, it was stress free, quick, and easy. I would and have recommended this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Waiting room had comfortable furniture and an assortment of refreshments, Everyone we dealt with was friendly and answered our questions. A big screen TV also helped the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This dealership helped me in getting a car I like. very friendly, willing to do whatever it takes to go that extra mile. I am happy with the car, Eric, was very helpful on showing me how the features on how the car works. The finance manager made it possible to work on the budget that I can pay, overall highly recommended dealer. will comeback in the future. WHAT A GREAT TEAM!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This is the benchmark in which other dealerships should measure themselves no matter what brand of vehicle they sell. Give them a try, tell them Mark from Baraboo sent you!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Everyone there is very friendly and not pushy. They answered all of my questions and let me talk with one of the mechanics. There was zero pressure to purchase a car. That's unheard of! But then the cars sell themselves and this is my first Subaru. Normally you get the feeling that a dealership just wants your money. Not so at Subaru City! There you get the feeling that you are part of a family and they want to take care of you for life. I have owned my car for 3 days and have already recommended them to 6 people. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I have come in contact with many associates and have always been treated with respect and courtesy! Jim Lemke was excellent at showing me many of the controls in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

We were looking for car, at first more of just exploring our options, at which point the old car gave up the ghost. The employees were very helpful in finding a replacement that fit. The experience was a pretty positive one, especially during a somewhat stressful time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I did a considerable amount of research online about what I wanted. Once I knew, I sent a text to Jeremy, the sales manager, and he sent me back a price/payment within an hour. He was spot on with the price! I told him when I would be in to pick up the car and emailed him my information ahead of time. When I arrived, the car was ready and I was on my way home in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

We worked with Bryan S. and he was very helpful. He was not an aggressive salesman. He catered to our needs and gave us all the information on the vehicle. Bryan was friendly and courteous. He wanted to help us find the vehicle we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Staff and service were excellent overall. Attentive to every detail, question and got us in and out quickly. Moon was also very personable and also showed me new tires that would be an option in the future for us, when it comes time to replace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Subaru has a great reputation of being the BEST! Glad I finally decided to lease a Subaru. Keep up the good work!! Will refer my friends to check out your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Wonderful service department, Excellent salesperson, Mike Pender, finance and general helpfulness by all. Very clean, cookies are a nice touch as well! Love the Subaru Outback! Will be a loyal customer to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Subaru City was recommended by my son-in-law. He had already purchased two vehicles from them, and was happy not only with the Subarus, but with the purchasing process. I have to say that he did not exaggerate. I came in rather nervous, but the salesman, Eric Thill, was very friendly, thorough, and, happily, low pressure. The whole leasing process did not take very long at all. And, so far, I am very happy with my Subaru Legacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I brought my car in for service because the tire light would not go off regardless of the fact that all the tires were properly inflated at the correct pressure. The team replaced one of the tire sensors and my husband was not even home with the car and the tire light came on again! So another appointment was scheduled for the next morning and the remaining 3 tire sensors were replaced. Why the staff did not know this should have been done in the first place is interesting, and makes me wonder how it is determined with any accuracy which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I've dealt with other dealerships in the past, Schlossmann provided and restored my faith in dealerships. Customer service above and beyond and the friendly family oriented atmosphere was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

The staff is knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Martha helped me out greatly and in a timely fashion. The dealership had exactly what I was looking for and made the decision making process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

They made it super easy to find and get a car. They were willing to work with me to afford it as well, which is more than I can say for Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Martha and Adam were a dream to work with. Martha my saleswoman was how all sales people should be. She was very easy going, easy to talk to and you could relate with her. Adam was also very easy to talk to and worked with the numbers to get as close as possible of a payment I wanted. There was no pressure to buy and got me in to a car I loved. I will return again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

My experience was exceptional. I actually enjoyed the car shopping process. From my initial meeting and test drives with Tony, to negotiation and closing with Fiz, Adam and Igor I was treated kindly and respectfully. Everyone was well-informed, personable and patient. I came and went a few times to make my decision. There was no pressure and great service. Thank you everyone. I love my new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

The people are patient, courteous, and helpful. The waiting area is clean and I enjoy the free homemade cookies and coffee while waiting. The free carwash is an extra bonus. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

We were greeted very warmly by everyone and just felt the excitement in the room! It was a very busy place, which to us says a lot about the product. We fell in love with the Forester and believe we did get a very good deal for leasing the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Mario got me in and out in less than an hour. Car was clean and ready to travel with car running good. . Thanks Mario Have a good week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Our purchasing process started over a year ago with another dealer. This dealer called and emailed us weekly even after we requested they stopped. Needless to say we were not happy with the pressure. We dropped by Schlossman in November and Fiz was great with getting us the information we needed. He answered any questions we had and gave us information on prices and what was available and what accessories we were looking for. He gave us his contact information for if we had any further questions. We did not hear from him again until we contacted him in January ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Excellent rating - all dealings friendly, professional and all issues handled in a satisfactory manner. Description of feature were explained. Mike Pender was great to deal with,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

We’ve dealt with sales person Eric on our last two new car experiences. He is very knowledgeable and a super person to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

The salesperson that I dealt with was Fiz Hidri. He was terrific in showing me the features of the car during the test drive. And he also was great when I picked up the car at the time of delivery I also e-mailed him about questions I had about the car and he answered them in a timely manner. The rest of your staff was great also.They are Adam Swernoff and Robert Grzegorzewski. They were all very professional. Your Honda dealership on Highway 100 should come here to learn a few pointers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I was looking for a vehicle that would give head room and leg room for my 6'4 son, along with space for my grandchildren. The 2018 Subaru Forrester was the perfect choice. My sales person & everyone else I encountered was extremely helpful, courteous & knowledgable. All my questions (asked and not asked) were answered. All in all the experience was good. I would happily recommend the dealership to my family, friends and anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Just purchased a new 2018 Subaru. I’m new to Subaru and the dealership and sales person went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied with my exploration and eventual selection of a new Subaru. Very happy! I would definitely recommend the dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

We recently purchased a used 2015 Outback at Subaru City. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I don't really enjoy the process of purchasing vehicles, but everything was quite straight-forward and each one of the staff members I encountered was helpful. Communication was very good and this was especially appreciated as I was traveling quite a ways to get to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Good and Helpful people striving to help you . I've never seen service as Good as this at any other dealer. They make your visit memorable.I drive up from Racine's Southside because of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I had to have my back bumper replaced and they handled everything with the insurance company and gave me a car to use while mine was getting fixed. Communication was excellent and the work done was as well. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Very good, low pressure sales. Good pricing. Jeff reviewed all the features in detail. Very friendly and professional service from the whole staff. Excellent overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

From the purchase with Brian and Tony getting me my payments down to where I needed them, Igor working his magic in finance, Eric telling me exactly what's going on with my car and possible upgrades (soon to come) and the awesome service from Sasena at the body shop, I can honestly say these people are the best! Very positive vibes from everyone there and the car washes are just an added perk, AWESOME! First time buying from a dealership, feels more like I bought a car from family/friends. Thanks again! Would highly suggest buying from you guys, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Everyone was very helpful, which made buying from out of state possible for me. I contacted Subaru City via email and they responded promptly. I was able to negotiate my purchase over the phone so that I was able to come in prepared to buy. Everyone was very nice and I LOVE my Hyper blue Crosstrek!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I regard this dealership as having one of the best service departments of any dealer I have purchased from. However, this time I had to return the next day after my car's 2-year service. I had asked the rep to advise on a problem getting the hatch control in the cab to work. She told me it would have to be reset. It wasn't I discovered after getting home, so I had to return the next day. Another rep advised when I returned. I will say that the rep who checked my car in was a little too ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

a GREAT full service dealership. They bend over backwards to make sure the customer is happy. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

The staff is very helpful with all the questions and concerns I had before my purchase and after the sale. They went above my expectations. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Had to get my hood repainted on my Outback. I given a loner for the entire time and my car looks great. Great staff in the body shop, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

The process was easy, from choosing a vehicle to financing.The no interest financing is why I chose to buy now rather than wait until spring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Schlossman’s Subaru is the most fantastic dealership. They shuttle me to the airport, keep my car for a week, wash and safety check it, pick me up at the airport and I drive home in a clean, safe car! What can be better than that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I have purchased my third Subaru at this location, making it my fourth car purchased from this Dealer family (including one Dodge Caravan when the location was a Dodge dealership). Every purchase has been done with a friendly sales staff who takes the necessary time to answer all questions posed prior to purchase. The most recent purchase, along with prior purchases, were at a fair price. I would highly recommend coming to this Dealership for purchases in the future,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Joe Lopez is the youngest & best master tech as Subaru city. I wouldn’t let anyone else service my car. He does a great job, takes pride in his job, and always does things to the highest standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I had service done many times at Subaru City. Always friendly, always helpful and prompt. My last service consultant Moon was extremely courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I needed a few parts (wiper, light bulb). The parts were ordered, arrived in a timely manner, and were the correct ones. The pieces were installed quickly and properly. However, I found the $50 price tag just for the labor to install those 2 items excessive!! This was especially true since both parts just needed to be 'popped in.' The service didn't require any other parts to be removed and only took a few minutes to complete. In that regard I was very unhappy and stated my opinion at the time of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I was greeted right away when I brought my car in for routine maintenance. All was completed in less time than I was told and included a badly needed car wash. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Sean O'Hara and staff did a great job diagnosing my car's problem, ordered warranty parts, and scheduled the return visit for resolution. Great job so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

The buying process went quite quickly and was completely painless. Recently had my 6k mile/6 month checkup which was also very quick. Their service department has been awesome to deal with and dropoff/pickup is one of the most pleasant customer service experiences I've ever had. Even when I caught a screw in my tire and had to go in for my tire warranty, everything went swimmingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Easily made appointment on line for routine maintenance and even received an appointment reminder. Was able to drive right into the garage and was immediately greeted by Sean, who was amazing throughout the process. Waiting area very comfortable with TV, drinks (non-alcoholic 😉 and snacks available, and a bathroom close by. The car was ready in less time than promised, and they even hand-dried my car after the free wash. I have never had any other dealership do THAT before 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Subaru City of Milwaukee was just excellent in fixing our car's problem - the staff were all extremely knowledgeable and friendly and courteous. Most important they did an outstanding job in finding out what the problem was with the car and then fixing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Ed Wrathal was extremely helpful from start to finish. I was undecided on my purchase plans, he was able to guide me to the perfect purchase. He was very patient and provided excellent customer service. I bought my first car from Ed 14 years ago and have been happy with every purchase since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I received an email that my 2016 Crosstrek was an in demand and that I could trade up to the 2018 for a possibly slightly higher or no difference lease payment. I went in and worked with Ed Wrathall (this is my 3rd Subaru from him) and we worked out a super deal. My one complaint would be that it took a lot longer to get the job done than I had anticipated. Other than that, 2 thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I cannot tell you how impressed we were with the honesty, integrity and efforts by Antonio in finding us a preowned Honda HRV. He clearly laid out the pro and cons with other options and he listen closely to match our needs and price point. He was very transparent on prices he could offer and the no haggle no BS was so refreshing to see. We had worked with several big lot dealers in Kenosha and Racine and found them to be not interested in helping us and only wanting to sell us their new cars. We highly recommend Antonio ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I bought. A 201$ Outback 2.6R last April and had a raddle in the dash. I watied for it to resolve it self, it did not. Took it in and 7 hrs later it was fixed. No creak, no raffle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

exceptional employees, friendly, helpful, and very interested in fulfilling the needs of servicing my car. Would highly recommend all of your service personnel to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Work done correctly and on-time. Car was washed and cleaned afterwards which is a nice finishing touch. Highly reputable dealer. Dealer also offers a generous shuttle service feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Shawn Klug spent the entire day with us. He was patient, very knowledgeable,explained every question we had,and actually made the buying experience non- painful. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

2nd time going to this service department. 1st time was excellent as they got me a rental car right away when they new it was going to be an overnight repair. This last time they gave me a ride home due to lack of loaner cars available. The ride home was very nice anyway. The repair worked great! unfortunately i was not able to use my wheel alignment coupon due to it not specifically spelled out on my repair bill even though the service guy said i had to get one after the hub was replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

This is my 2nd Subaru - leased the first and bought this one. Both experiences were great. Bryan Spigarelli was so easy to work with in negotiating this purchase. Having a previous Subaru also shows me this dealership's service department is just as focused on my satisfaction after the purchase. I have recommended both Bryan and this dealership to friends, family and my insurance agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

To be honest, I don't trust dealers. We've all had or at least heard of awful experiences with them. I wasn't expecting anything different, but they ended up having a used car I wanted for a surprisingly good price. Assuming it was too good to be true, I went to see it but expected to find some hidden problems (I know my way around a car), but to my great surprise, the car really was in fantastic condition. Then came the negotiations. They played the usual hardball, but without too much effort, we were able to agree ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

We purchased a new car from Shawn, and a process I thought would take forever was smooth and easy. Shawn is not only knowledgeable but also one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. No pressure, no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Antonio Escarpita and his team did a phabulous thing getting me into my 2010 used NIssan. It's as if I am driving a new car. Feels wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Our purchase of a new Subaru Outback at Schlossmann's Subaru City was a good experience for us. Our Sales Rep, Shawn Klug, was low-key, very informative, and a fun guy to work with. Car-buying can be filled with lots of anxiety and stress, but Shawn and his team made it a satisfying process. And we love our new Outback that is outfitted perfectly for us ... everything we wanted and nothing we didn't want! We'll send others to Schlossmann's.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review